Skip to Content
Staff : Listing

Study Abroad Office Location
Arizona State University
Tempe Campus
Interdisciplinary B, Suite 255

Mailing Address
Arizona State University
Study Abroad Office
P.O. Box 874003
Tempe, AZ 85287-4003

Phone: (+1) 480.965.5965
Fax: (+1) 480.965.4026
ASU Intercampus Mail Code: 4003

General e-mail addresses:
Study Abroad Students: studyabroad@asu.edu
International Exchange Students: asuexchangestudent@asu.edu

Select a staff member's name below to view contact details, request information, or schedule an appointment.


Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Adam Henry Adam.Keith.Henry@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Assistant Director, Student Safety & Engagement

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Daniel J Hart Dan.Hart@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Partnership & Exchange Programs Unit

Staff list
Exchange programs offer students the opportunity to study at a foreign university as an integrated student during a semester or year abroad. ASU currently has approximately 70 exchange partners. Partnership programs are very diverse in structure and are available for a semester, a year, or summer. ASU currently works with approximately 25 partners giving our students access to a wide variety of program options world-wide.
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Moy Jennifer.Moy@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Erin Piper Erin.Piper@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Jannan Poppen Jannan.Poppen@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Barbara Young Barbara.Young@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Faculty-Directed Programs Unit

Staff list
Faculty-Directed programs are typically 3-9 week summer programs led by ASU faculty members and designed specifically for ASU students.
Name Email Phone
Kevin Malone Kevin.Malone@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Seth McManus Seth.McManus@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Dr. Mandy Nydegger Mandy.Nydegger@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Kyle Rausch Kyle.Rausch@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Marketing and Outreach Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Breanna Bowlin bre.bowlin@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Business Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rebekah Nash Rebekah.Nash@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Kristi Reynolds Kristine.Reynolds@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Administrative Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Diane Guzy Diane.Guzy@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Joanne Pelton Joanne.Pelton@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Fredda Simon Fredda.Simon@asu.edu (480) 965-5965