Skip to Content
Staff : Listing

Physical Location and Shipping Address:
Arizona State University
Study Abroad Office
Tempe Center, Suite 150
951 S. Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ 85287-4311 USA

Mailing Address
Study Abroad Office
PO Box 874311
Tempe, AZ 85287-4311

ASU Intercampus Mail Code: 4311
Phone: (+1) 480.965.5965
Fax: (+1) 480.965.4026

General e-mail addresses:
Study Abroad Students: studyabroad@asu.edu
International Exchange Students: asuexchangestudent@asu.edu

Select the Study Abroad Office staff member's name to view contact details, request information, or to schedule an appointment.


Interim Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Adam Henry Adam.Keith.Henry@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Assistant Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dan Hart Dan.Hart@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

International Coordinator for Partnership & Exchange Programs

Staff list
Exchange Programs offer students the opportunity to study at a foreign university as an integrated student during a semester or year abroad. ASU currently has approximately 70 exchange partners. Partnership programs are very diverse in structure and are available for a semester, a year, or summer. ASU currently works with approximately 25 partners giving our students access to a wide variety of program options world-wide.
Name Email Phone
Katie Curiel Katie.Curiel@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Jennifer Moy Jennifer.Moy@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Erin Piper Erin.Piper@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Jannan Poppen Jannan.Poppen@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Barbara Young Barbara.Young@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

International Coordinator for Faculty-Directed Programs

Staff list
Faculty-Directed programs are typically 3-9 week summer programs led by ASU faculty members and designed specifically for ASU students.
Name Email Phone
Mandy Nydegger Mandy.Nydegger@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Krystal Ostic Krystal.Ostic@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Kyle Rausch Kyle.Rausch@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Luis Vega Luis.E.Vega@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Marketing and Outreach Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Bre Bowlin Bre.Bowlin@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Student Support Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Abby Miller AbbyMiller@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Business Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Esther Moon estherm@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Rebekah Nash Rebekah.Nash@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Kristi Reynolds Kristine.Reynolds@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Administrative Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Diane Guzy Diane.Guzy@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Fredda Simon Fredda.Simon@asu.edu (480) 965-5965