Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Select a staff member's name below to view contact details, request information, or schedule an appointment.
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Adam Henry Adam.Keith.Henry@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Associate Director, International Health, Safety, and Security
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Daniel Hart Dan.Hart@asu.edu (480) 965-9225
Assistant Director, Faculty-Directed Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Amanda Nydegger mandy.nydegger@asu.edu (480) 727-4751
Program Manager, Faculty-Directed Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Natalie Coveyduck Natalie.Coveyduck@asu.edu (480) 965-0948
Summer Faculty-Directed Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Faculty-Directed programs are typically 3-9 week summer programs led by ASU faculty members and designed specifically for ASU students. All summer faculty-directed programs are credit-bearing.
Name Email Phone
Matthew Hirman Matthew.Hirman@asu.edu (480) 965-3098
Jessica Pearce Jessica.Pearce@asu.edu (480) 965-3222
Heather Stoffregen Heather.Stoffregen@asu.edu 480-727-4750
Caroline Zeiher Caroline.Zeiher@asu.edu (480) 965-7226
Program Manager, Global Intensive Experience (GIE) Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kimberly Bellows Kimberly.Bellows@asu.edu (480) 965-7192
Global Intensive Experience (GIE) Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Offered during academic breaks (such as Spring Break, Winter Break and before/after Spring and Fall semesters), Global Intensive Experiences (GIEs) are embedded as part of a semester course at ASU, or added on at the end or beginning of a session A or B course. All GIEs are credit-bearing. Each Global Intensive Experience ranges from seven to 12 days.
Name Email Phone
Kimberly McGoldrick Kimberly.McGoldrick@asu.edu unavailable
Stephanie Schaaf Stephanie.Schaaf@asu.edu unavailable
Faculty-Directed Domestic (US-based) Program Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lorne Boutte Lorne.Boutte@asu.edu (480) 727-7749
Assistant Director, Partnership & Exchange Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Shira Burns Shira.Burns@asu.edu (480) 965-4783
Program Manager, Partnership & Exchange Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Barbara Young Barbara.Young@asu.edu (480) 965-7987
Partnership & Exchange Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Exchange programs offer students the opportunity to study at a foreign university as an integrated student during a semester or year abroad paying ASU tuition rates. ASU currently has approximately 80 exchange partners. Partnership programs are diverse in structure and are available for a semester, a year, or summer. ASU currently works with approximately 25 partners giving our students access to a wide variety of program options world-wide. All partnership and exchange programs are credit-bearing.
Name Email Phone
Paula Balzer Paula.Balzer@asu.edu (480) 727-6701
Abby Dalpra Abby.Dalpra@asu.edu (480) 727-8188
Maggie Flynn maggie.flynn@asu.edu (480) 965-9524
Manager, Marketing and Publicity
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Carrie Herrera Niesen carrie.niesen@asu.edu (480) 727-9635
Communications and Marketing Management Intern
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Malia Braun Malia.Braun@asu.edu unavailable
Business Operations Manager Senior
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kristi Reynolds Kristine.Reynolds@asu.edu (480) 965-1420
Business Operations Specialist Senior (Summer Faculty-Directed Programs)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Eduardo Ramirez Eduardo.Aguilera.Ramirez@asu.edu (480) 727-9801
Business Operations Specialist (Global Intensive Experience Programs)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Gisela Esparza Gisela.Esparza@asu.edu unavailable
Administrative Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Diane Guzy Diane.Guzy@asu.edu (480) 727-9624
Joanne Pelton Joanne.Pelton@asu.edu (480) 965-9391
The College Hub Liaison
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Study Abroad Office (SAO) staff will be available to meet with College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (The College) students in Armstrong Hall (ARM) throughout the spring 2019 semester. Office hours will be held in ARM 102x.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad @ The College Hub StudyAbroad.TheCollege@asu.edu 4809654302