Skip to Content
Study Abroad Office
Staff : Listing
Select a staff member's name below to view contact details, request information, or schedule an appointment.

Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Adam Henry Adam.Keith.Henry@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Associate Director, International Health, Safety, and Security

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dan Hart Dan.Hart@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Assistant Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Kyle C Rausch Kyle.Rausch@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Partnership & Exchange Programs

Staff list
Exchange programs offer students the opportunity to study at a foreign university as an integrated student during a semester or year abroad paying ASU tuition rates. ASU currently has approximately 80 exchange partners. Partnership programs are diverse in structure and are available for a semester, a year, or summer. ASU currently works with approximately 25 partners giving our students access to a wide variety of program options world-wide. All partnership and exchange programs are credit-bearing.
Name Email Phone
Paula Balzer Paula.Balzer@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Shira Burns Shira.Burns@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Abby Dalpra Abby.Dalpra@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Maggie Flynn maggie.flynn@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Barbara Young Barbara.Young@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Summer Faculty-Directed Programs

Staff list
Faculty-Directed programs are typically 3-9 week summer programs led by ASU faculty members and designed specifically for ASU students. All summer faculty-directed programs are credit-bearing.
Name Email Phone
Toni Marie Bartolutti Toni.Bartolutti@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Logan Boydstun Logan.Boydstun@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Rachel Giannakouros Rachel.Giannakouros@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Carmen L Pitz Carmen.Pitz@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Global Intensive Experience (GIE) Programs

Staff list
Offered during academic breaks (such as Spring Break, Winter Break and before/after Spring and Fall semesters), Global Intensive Experiences (GIEs) are embedded as part of a semester course at ASU, or added on at the end or beginning of a session A or B course. All GIEs are credit-bearing. Each Global Intensive Experience ranges from seven to 12 days.
Name Email Phone
Kimberly Bellows Kimberly.Bellows@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Natalie Coveyduck Natalie.Coveyduck@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Dr. Mandy Nydegger mandy.nydegger@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Carrie Herrera Niesen carrie.niesen@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Business Operations Manager Senior

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kristi Reynolds Kristine.Reynolds@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Business Operations Specialist Senior (Summer Faculty-Directed Programs)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rebekah Nash Rebekah.Nash@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Accounting Assistant Senior

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Janet Grant Janet.Grant@asu.edu (480) 965-5965

Administrative Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Diane Guzy Diane.Guzy@asu.edu (480) 965-5965
Joanne Pelton Joanne.Pelton@asu.edu (480) 965-5965