Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Staff
Associate Director, International Health, Safety, and Security
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dan Hart Dan.Hart@asu.edu (480) 965-9225
Global Intensive Experience (GIE) Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Offered during academic breaks (such as Spring Break, Winter Break and before/after Spring and Fall semesters), Global Intensive Experiences (GIEs) are embedded as part of a semester course at ASU, or added on at the end or beginning of a session A or B course. All GIEs are credit-bearing. Each Global Intensive Experience ranges from seven to 12 days.
Name Email Phone
Kimberly McGoldrick Kimberly.McGoldrick@asu.edu unavailable
Assistant Director, Partnership & Exchange Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Shira Burns Shira.Burns@asu.edu (480) 965-4783
Program Manager, Partnership & Exchange Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Barbara Young Barbara.Young@asu.edu (480) 965-7987
Partnership & Exchange Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Exchange programs offer students the opportunity to study at a foreign university as an integrated student during a semester or year abroad paying ASU tuition rates. ASU currently has approximately 80 exchange partners. Partnership programs are diverse in structure and are available for a semester, a year, or summer. ASU currently works with approximately 25 partners giving our students access to a wide variety of program options world-wide. All partnership and exchange programs are credit-bearing.
Name Email Phone
Abby Dalpra abby.dalpra@asu.edu (480) 727-8188
Margaret Flynn Maggie.Flynn@asu.edu (480) 965-9524
Business Operations Manager Senior
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kristi Metten Kristine.Metten@asu.edu (480) 965-1420
Business Operations Specialist Senior (Summer Faculty-Directed Programs)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Eduardo Ramirez Eduardo.Aguilera.Ramirez@asu.edu (480) 727-9801
Administrative Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Diane Guzy Diane.Guzy@asu.edu (480) 727-9624